703.828.7308 PAO@nnoa.org

Monterey Chapter

PRESIDENT’S CORNER

LCDR Shamire Branch, USN
Welcome to the Monterey Chapter of the NNOA.

PRESIDENT'S MESSAGE

We are excited about the reinvigoration of the NNOA Monterey Chapter! NNOA in Monterey provides a unique opportunity to engage and network with a large and closely connected population of officers representing all Sea Services, Army, Air Force, and International Students at the Naval Postgraduate School (NPS) and the Presidio of Monterey. The chapter is poised to serve as the vehicle for meaningful engagement between officers across a spectrum of services, ranks, occupational specialties, and warfare communities.

LCDR Shamire Branch

MEETING LOCATION

Herrmann Hall Executive Briefing Center

MAILING ADDRESS

National Naval Officers Association (NNOA)
Attn: Community Outreach
P.O. BOX 8694
Monterey, California 93940-8694

CONTACT US

President: LCDR Shamire Branch: shamire.branch@nps.edu

Vice President: Maj Matthew Bowman: matthew.bowman@nps.edu

Secretary: LT Keyaira Jackson: keyaira.jackson@nps.edu

Treasurer: LCDR Capreece Duncan: capreece.dunklin@nps.edu

Membership: Vacant

Career Development Coordinator: Vacant

Community Outreach Lead: LT Brandon Carter:  brandon.carter@nps.edu

Chaplain: Vacant

Public Affairs: Maj Bruce Manuel: bruce.manuel@nps.edu

Social Coordinator: LT Jeremy JD Thomas: jeremy.thomas@nps.edu

CHAPTER NEWS & EVENTS

UPCOMING EVENTS

We are busy planning our next outreach event for 2020.  

PAST EVENTS

Our upcoming event newsletter will feature events we have co-sponsored and participated in.  Visit often to see how engaged we are in the community!

Group Photo